U21 Championship 


A Chairde,

See below.

After a ruling from CHC Moneyglass are now in the B competition as per TO 2016 rule the fixtures will now be played as per the original draw. Aldergrove will not have to play this weekend.



U-21 “B” Sunday 20 Nov Rd1

Antrim V Moneyglass 2pm Dunsilly



Glenavy V Glenravel 12.30pm Cargin


U-21 “A” Sunday 20 Nov

1/4 Final

St Teresa’s V Rossa 2pm St Teresa`s


Semi Final

Aghagallon V Portglenone 2.30pm Cargin


Wed 23rd Nov

U-21 “A” Semi-Final

St Enda`s V St Teresa`s/Rossa 7.30pm Venue TBC


U-21 “B” Quarter Final

St James Aldergrove v Antrim / Moneyglass 7.30pm Venue TBC


Sun 27th Nov

U21 “A” final

U21”B” semi final


Sun 4th Dec

U21 “B” final


Is Mise 



1 day ago

Naomh Éanna CLG
Tráthnóna mhaith a chairde. Seanfhocal an lae - proverb for the day. Is fearr an tsláinte ná na táinte ~ health is better than wealth. Cé acu seanfhocal is fearr leat? ~ whats your favourite proverb ? #SeachtainNaGaeilge @NaomhEannaCLG (via PRogEoghanNE @eoghanohare ) ...
View on Facebook

1 day ago

Naomh Éanna CLG
Our senior camogs have been keeping extremely busy with there Q&As🟡 this week we had the pleasure to have a session with @camogietipp duel star @aishlingmoloney1 💙 another brilliant session for our camogs💪🏽💛🖤 @NaomhEannaCLG #GAA (via @PRogCaitlin @caitlingodfrey7 ) ...
View on Facebook

2 days ago

Naomh Éanna CLG
Amazing amount of steps 🚶🚶‍♂️🚶‍♀️by our #mylife walkers. The contest closes closes today with Naomh Éanna having clocked up in excess of 9000 miles. Well done everyone! Noel Burns David Roe Lorraine Finn Declan Steele Shauna McIlhennon-Rice Sinéad Ní Lorcain Louise Freehill Brendan Murray Tierna Cunningham Niamh McGarvey Oonagh O'Gorman Pat O'Hare Glen Ó Rothláin Michael Cunningham ...
View on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter