SOUTH WEST ANTRIM GAA – Results and Fixtures – Sunday 6th March 2016

08/03/2016

 

Please see this week’s results and fixtures.

RESULTS

THE ORCHARD, RANDALSTOWN MCCORMICK CUP

Round 1 

Monday 29th February

– Aghagallon 1-04 3-13 Aldergrove

Sunday 6 March

– Con Magees 0-07 2-15 Cargin

 

HEFFRONS RESTAURANT RANDALSTOWN FEILE FOOTBALL

Round 1

Sunday 6 March

– Aldergrove 5-06 1-03 Con Magees

– Creggan 4-05 1-02 St Patricks

– Moneyglass 2-03 2-08 Aghagallon

– Tir Na Nog 1-03 5-08 Cargin

– Glenavy 2-05 7-11 Naomh Éanna

– Dunloy 5-15 1-03 Rasharkin

– St Comgalls 0-03 9-16 Sean Stinsons

FIXTURES

HEFFRONS RESTAURANT RANDALSTOWN FEILE CUP FOOTBALL

Quarter Final

Sunday 13th March at 12:00pm

– Aghagallon -v- All Saints

– Creggan -v- Dunloy

– Sean Stinsons -v- Aldergrove

– Cargin -v- Naomh Éanna

Extra time to be played, if necessary

 

HEFFRONS RESTAURANT RANDALSTOWN FEILE SHIELD FOOTBALL

Quarter Final

Sunday 13th March at 12:00pm

– St Patricks -v- Rasharkin

– St Comgalls -v- Con Magees

– Tir Na Nog -v- Glenavy

Extra time to be played, if necessary

 

THORNTON ROOFING O’CAHAN CUP 

Round 1

Tuesday 15th March at 7:30pm

– Portglenone -v- All Saints (at All Saints)

Extra time to be played, if necessary

================================

DATES for 2016

O’CAHAN CUP 

Quarter Finals – Wednesday 6th April at 6:45pm

Semi Finals – Wednesday 25th May

Final – Sunday 26th June

 

MCCORMICK CUP 

Quarter Finals – Saturday 7th May 

Semi Finals – Saturday 11th June 

Final – Sunday 26th June

 

LAVERTY CUP 

Round 1 – Tuesday 26th April

Quarter Finals – Tuesday 7th June 

Semi Finals – Tuesday 21st June 

Final – Sunday 7th August

 

BRESLIN CUP 

Round 1 – Thursday 5th May 

Quarter Finals – Thursday 19th May  

Semi Finals – Thursday 16th June 

Final – Sunday 31st July 

 

FEILE FOOTBALL

Quarter Finals – Sunday 13th March at 12:00pm

Semi Finals – Sunday 20th March 

Final – Sunday 3rd April 

 

FEILE HURLING

Semi Finals – Sunday 10th April 

Final – Sunday 17th April

 

U16 HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP – TBC

ABBEY CUP

Round 1 – Thursday 7th April 

Semi Finals – Saturday 4th June 

Final – Wednesday 29th June

 

OG SPORT – Saturday 4th June

 

Facebook

12 hours ago

Naomh Éanna CLG

Today's guest on the Saffcast Patreon podcast is St Enda's and Antrim Footballer - Odhrán Eastwood. On this episode, Odhrán talks about the 2020 season with Antrim and St Enda's, *THAT* post water break goal v St Galls, the competitiveness in Division 4 and the All-Ireland Club IFC run in 2019. Listen here www.patreon.com/posts/early-access-st-45897893?utm_medium=clipboard_copy&utm_source=copy_to_clipb... ...

View on Facebook

13 hours ago

Naomh Éanna CLG

Guide to current restrictions. ...

View on Facebook

13 hours ago

Naomh Éanna CLG

Some of the U11s who took part in the weekly Zoom fitness session #NÉA ...

View on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter