Naomh Éanna Senior Reserve Hurling Fixtures 2016

08/03/2016
Day Date Competition Home   Away
Tuesday 05/04/2016 North Antrim League Carey v Naomh Éanna
Tuesday 12/04/2016 North Antrim League Naomh Éanna v Shane O’Neills
Tuesday 19/04/2016 North Antrim League Eoghan Rua v Naomh Éanna
Monday 25/04/2016 South Antrim League Naomh Éanna v Ardoyne
Tuesday 03/05/2016 North Antrim League Naomh Éanna v Rasharkin
Monday 09/05/2016 South Antrim League St Johns v Naomh Éanna
Tuesday 10/05/2016 North Antrim League Ruairi Og v Naomh Éanna
Monday 16/05/2016 South Antrim League Rossa v Naomh Éanna
Tuesday 17/05/2016 North Antrim League All Saints v Naomh Éanna
Monday 23/05/2016 South Antrim League St Galls v Naomh Éanna
Monday 30/05/2016 South Antrim League Sean Treacys v Naomh Éanna
Tuesday 31/05/2016 Junior Feis Shield Naomh Éanna v Oisin
Monday 06/06/2016 South Antrim League Lamh Dhearg v Naomh Éanna
Tuesday 07/06/2016 Junior Feis Shield Semi Final v  
Monday 13/06/2016 South Antrim League Naomh Éanna v Gortnamona
Monday 20/06/2016 South Antrim League Naomh Éanna v Sarsfields
Monday 27/06/2016 South Antrim League Semi Final    
Sunday 03/07/2016 Junior Feis Shield Final    
Tuesday 05/07/2016 North Antrim League Naomh Éanna v Glen Rovers
Wednesday 06/07/2016 South Antrim League Final    
Tuesday 12/07/2016 North Antrim League Naomh Éanna   Loughgiel
Tuesday 19/07/2016 McCaughan Cup Naomh Éanna v Con Magees
Tuesday 26/07/2016 McCaughan Cup Semi Final    
Tuesday 02/08/2016 McCaughan Cup Final    
Thursday 04/08/2016 North Antrim League Naomh Éanna v Kevin Lynchs
Thursday 11/08/2016 North Antrim League Emmetts v Naomh Éanna
Thursday 18/08/2016 North Antrim League Naomh Éanna   Ahoghill
Thursday 25/08/2016 North Antrim League Oisin   Naomh Éanna

 

Facebook

2 days ago

Naomh Éanna CLG

A chairde please see below the upcoming South West fixtures for this week

Friday 2nd October 6.15pm

Thomas Devlin Car Sales U14 League Cup Semi Finals
St. Mary's Aghagallon v @NaomhEannaCLG
Con Magee's v Erin's Own

Thomas Devlin Car Sales U14 League Shield Semi Finals
St. Ergnat's v St. Joseph's
Roger Casements v All Saints

Sunday 4th October

10.00am Thomas Devlin Car Sales U12 League Cup Semi-Finals
@NaomhEannaCLG v St. James'
Roger Casement's v St. Ergnat's

10.00am Thomas Devlin Car Sales U12 League Semi-Finals
St. Mary’s Aghagallon v St. Joseph's
Kickham's v Tir Na nOg

12.00pm Breslin Plate Final at Tir Na nOg
Kickham's v St. Comgall's

2.30pm Kellys Stone Ballymoney Breslin Shield Final at Creggan
St. James' v Roger Casement's

2.30pm Breslin Cup Final at Tir Na nOg
Erin's Own v St. Mary's Aghagallon

5.00pm Laverty Cup Semi-Final
Tir Na nOg v Con Magee's

Wednesday 7th October 8.00pm

O'Cahan Cup
All Saints v St. Mary's Ahoghill

The Orchard Randalstown McCormick Cup 1st Round
Tir Na nOg v Cuchullian's
...

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Naomh Éanna CLG
View on Facebook

3 days ago

Naomh Éanna CLG

Anocht fág muid slán go fóill don beirt Gaeil Tá Enya ag dul go Alban, an post úr a bhaint amach, guímis ádh mór uirthi. Agus Tá Catherine ag dul ar ais go Sasana, guímis ádh mór uirthi fosta. Tonight we said goodbye to to of our young gaels. Enya is heading to Scotland to take up her new post Agus Catherine is heading back to England. We wish the well and good luck in their adventures... #pobal #clann #gaeilge #sult #spraoi #clg #gaa #né #NÉA #peil #peilnamban #Iománaíocht #camogaíochta #oneclub #attitude #hardwork #respect #commitment #fun #teamwork #teamworkmakesthedreamwork 🖤 💛 instagr.am/p/CFscpwnhOE4/ ...

View on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter