Antrim – U16 Football Trial 2


U16 Antrim Football Development Squad Trial 2 – Saturday 30th January

Trials for the second U16 Football Development Squad will resume on Saturday 30th January at Crumlin Leisure Centre.
Due to large numbers the trial will run in 2 groups: 
Group 1 players are asked to arrive 9.30am for 10am sharp start
(Players who will also be attending U16 Hurling Trial, on Saturday afternoon, are asked to attend this early session)

Group 2 players are asked to arrive 10.30am for for 11am sharp start.
**Please note: Players who cannot attend must contact Paul Doherty 07593132182**
Please see groups below for start times. 

Brandon Reid All Saints Aaron Montgomery All Saints
Brian McCarthy St Brigids Cormac McGettigan Rossa
Peter Cullen Tir na nOg Niall McStravick St Pauls
Niall Ward St Pauls Peter McCormack Moneyglass
Ben Hamill Moneyglass Eamon Kelly Moneyglass
Ryan McGarry All Saints Patrick Ross Naomh Éanna
John Morgan St Brigids Aaron McNeilly Tir na nOg
Eoghan McMenamin Rossa Eoghan Daly All Saints
Oliver Breen Naomh Éanna Cormac Barr St Brigids
Ruairi Brolly St Brigids Gary Duffy Aldergrove
Declan Dunne Lamh Dhearg Dominic McEnhill Rossa
John Boyd Lamh Dhearg Brendan Cunningham Lamh Dhearg
Caomhin McConnell Aldergrove Lorenso Dawkins All Saints
Eugene Reid St Pauls Ronan Laverty All Saints
Jack McCoy Moneyglass Odhran Creaney Aldergrove
Conor Murphy St Pauls Conall Murray St Galls
Matty Donnelly Aldergrove Cormac Lemon All Saints
Mark Porter Tir na nOg Peter Henvey St Brigids
Shea O’Brien All Saints Rian McCann All Saints

Callum Lynch Stinsons Ronan Hamill St Teresas
Chris Bateson Cargin Ronan Gribbin Cargin
Padraig Cullen Rossa Daniel Hackett Naomh Éanna
Odhran Lynn Cargin Dara Conlon Rossa
Mark Keegan Cargin SP McKenna Glenravel
Conal Finnegan St Pauls Declan Dobbin Stinsons
Cormac Mooney Stinsons Stephen McPolin Sarsfields
Adam Loughran Aghagallon Jamie Lamont Aghagallon
Liam McKernan St Comgalls Cathair Henderson Rasharkin
Harry Lennon Stinsons Ronan Donnelly Eire Og
Conal McDonald Sarsfields James McLarnon Stinsons
Ciaran Lynch Stinsons Conleith O’Loan Glenravel
Daire McShane Aghagallon Eunan McAteer Creggan
Niall Ferris Sarsfields Brian Lewis Stinsons
Eoin McCusker Glenravel Conor Erskine Eire Og
Jarad Meighan Lamh Dhearg Marc McAfee Aghagallon
Marc Hamill Eire Og Eoin McNicholl Naomh Éanna
Jay McGlinchey Lamh Dhearg Matthew Downey All Saints
Paul Doherty

Antrim GAA Coaching and Games Dept.

Social Economy Village

1B Hannahstown Hill


BT17 0XS

Mobile – 07593 132182

Office – 028 90300 172



1 day ago

Naomh Éanna CLG
Absolutely delighted to have Go Box Self Storage Ltd as part of our #100ClubStEndas we are encouraging all members to support the business that support our club. #NEA 💛🖤 ...
View on Facebook

3 days ago

Naomh Éanna CLG
The u12 camogs training on Sunday morning💪🏽 return to training has been a blast this week⚫️🟡 #gaa #camogie #returntoplay (via PRógCaitlinNE @caitlingodfrey7 ) ...
View on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter